Free Shipping

Order Over $50

Miami Hurricanes Apparels Store

The Miami Hurricanes known informally as UM or UMiami or The U are the varsity sports teams of the University of Miami, located in the Coral Gables suburb of Miami, Florida. They compete in the Coastal Division of the Atlantic Coast Conference. The university fields 15 athletic teams for 17 varsity sports. Aside from being an independent in baseball, the Hurricanes were a full member of the Big East Conference from 1991 to 2004. In 2004, the school became a member of the Atlantic Coast Conference. Miami has won 5 NCAA team national championships Miami also has played in 38 bowl games. Its most common bowl destination has been the Orange Bowl, where the 'Canes have appeared 9 times and compiled a 6–3 record.

Miami Hurricanes

Miami Hurricanes Jerseys

Miami Hurricanes Polo Shirts

Miami Hurricanes T-shirt

Miami Hurricanes Hoodies